Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
NE/IA (Nebraska/Iowa) Educational Event
TWA (Tennessee) - Social
6/1/2017
Time: From 5:00 to 8:00 PM
TWA (Tennessee) - Social

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
11th ILSWA Annual Summer Networking Social
7/27/2017
Location: St. Charles, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm 10:00pm
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
11th ILSWA Annual Charity Golf Outing
7/28/2017
Location: West Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00am 9:00am
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
18th Annual Ohio Wireless Open
8/9/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Powell, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
NE/IA (Nebraska/Iowa) - Golf Outing

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
TWA (Tennessee) -
8/22/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: Starts at 9:00 AM
TWA (Tennessee) -

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
CWA Q3 Event
9/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
KWA (Kentucky) - Annual Golf Tournament
9/21/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: Starts at 9:00 AM
KWA (Kentucky) - Annual Golf Tournament

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
TXWA (Texas) - Fall Social & Golf Event
9/27/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Montgomery, Texas   
TXWA (Texas) - Fall Social & Golf Event

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
KWA (Kentucky) - Holiday Social
11/9/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: Starts at 12:00 Noon
KWA (Kentucky) - Holiday Social

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
TWA 2017 Holiday Event
11/28/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 PM
 
TWA (Tennessee) Holiday Social
11/28/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: From 5:00 to 9:00 PM
TWA (Tennessee) Holiday Social

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
11th ILSWA Annual Holiday Social & Casino Night
12/6/2017
Location: Des Plaines, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

500 Montgomery Street, Suite 500 | Alexandria, VA 22314-1561 | (703) 535-7492
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal