Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
CWA Member Appreciation Event
3/9/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6-9pm
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
PWA 2017 Spring Education Event - "Happy Valley Technology Rally"
3/20/2017 » 3/21/2017
Location: University Park/State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
2017 South Wireless Summit
3/27/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
2017 ILSWA Spring Social
3/29/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm 7:00pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
AZWA 10th Annual Golf Tournament
4/6/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
TXWA Spring Social
4/12/2017
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 6pm-9pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
TXWA Spring Charity Golf Event
4/13/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Wireless West Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
CWA 12th Annual Charity Golf Tournament
5/18/2017
Location: Pinehurst, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
11th ILSWA Annual Summer Networking Social
7/27/2017
Location: St. Charles, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm 10:00pm
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
11th ILSWA Annual Charity Golf Outing
7/28/2017
Location: West Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00am 9:00am
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
CWA Q3 Event
9/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
KWA 2017 Golf Event
9/21/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

500 Montgomery Street, Suite 500 | Alexandria, VA 22314-1561 | (703) 535-7492
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal